arikopel

IMPLANT REMOVAL TRUTH

In Uncategorized on January 11, 2016 at 12:44 am

I’ve experienced this first hand and have had others contact me telling me that an implant removal went terribly wrong. This is a great article that sheds light into this situation!

Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

I didn’t think I would write another article about this subject until I continued to receive multiple messages from people that have had this procedure done.  They all say the same thing.  I received another message today from someone that asked excellent questions.  It makes me sad to see good people go through unnecessary issues due to a simple lack of information.  Please take the time to read this article in it’s entirety before making comments.

NEW ENERGY AND NEW LOCATION

As, I stated in my previous article, artificial implantation of the etheric kind, can’t exist in the new energy we are in.  I have written many articles going into detail about this new energy, as well as about our new location in time and space.  There was a time, many years ago when implantation was an issue.  But that outside manipulation is ancient history.

WE ALL HAVE BLOCKAGES

Every…

View original post 1,235 more words

Leave a Reply

